My Bucket List

Why do people create bucket lists? Well I create them because they give me motivation to do them. I’m one of those weird people who like lists and lists keep me together and help me concentrate on what I need to do, so here is my bucket list:

  1. Spend a summer in Mexico
  2. Throw a huge birthday party in Mexico
  3. Go to Europe
  4. Take a friend to Cabos San Lucas with me
  5. Plan a spring break with friends
  6. Go cave exploring
  7. Visit Vegas
  8. Go on a road trip
  9. Visit NY
  10. Attend a color run
  11. Go on a cruise
  12. Attend Coachella
  13. Spend Christmas & New Years in New York
  14. Eat on a rooftop restaurant
  15. Attend a concert
  16. Attend a music festival in Florida
  17. Get married in a church in Mexico
  18. Start my boutique
  19. Go camping with friends
  20. Live in a different state other than GA
  21. Go on a mission trip
  22. Meet someone famous
  23. Stay at a luxurious hotel
  24. Be a bridesmaid
  25. Graduate college
  26. Become a nurse

And there you guys have it. I’d like to know what’s on your bucket list

Leave a Reply

